1500 Saviers Rd Oxnard, CA 93033  Local: (805) 483-8093
Customer Reviews
LUCY'S FLORIST
Local Oxnard, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Jun 25, 2022
Name: Jeri S

State/Province:MI

I called from Michigan for my brothers funeral. The flowers were on time, beautifully done. They even handmade a banner for "Beloved Brother". I am very pleased and recommend this florist to everyone.I would definitely use them again.
Date: May 25, 2022
Name: Mollye C

State/Province:CA

My mom loved the flowers so much! I will be back
Date: May 15, 2022
Name: Nancy H

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 12, 2022
Name: Carol D

State/Province:CA

I made a same day order. Lucy’s fulfilled and exceeded my expectation and my relative was surprised and overwhelmed!!! Thank you so much. I have used this business twice and was happy both times. The arrangements are beautiful. I will use the services again.
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Debra W

State/Province:CA

Beautiful flowers delivered early Mother’s Day Mornng.
Date: Mar 25, 2022
Name: Shannon L

State/Province:CA

The arrangement was beautiful and made the recipient very happy! The customer service was exceptional!
Date: Feb 11, 2022
Name: Theresa H

State/Province:AZ

Thank you so much for making my parents so happy on thier anniversary they were so surprised. I truly love the arrangement you made them. Thank you again for an incredible out come. I will be using you guys from now on. Blessings
Date: Jan 19, 2022
Name: Mechelle E

State/Province:AR

The quality and bouquet were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Jan 18, 2022
Name: Isidro g

State/Province:VA

Love the service I got. Give it a 10 out of 10 the guy is super nice and respectful
Date: Jan 03, 2022
Name: Lisa S

State/Province:CA

The service was perfect and the bouquet was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Nov 11, 2021
Name: Anne T

State/Province:MT

The bouquet showed up when it was supposed to and it was just as the photo showed. It is great to have a florist you can count on!!
Date: Aug 14, 2021
Name: Patrick D

State/Province:CA

Great service
Date: Aug 06, 2021
Name: Bobbi L

State/Province:CA

Beautiful flowers and courteous delivery person
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Elizabeth M

State/Province:CA

They are very accommodating. I ordered a blooming plant from their website for next day delivery. They didn’t have what I ordered but they called me and gave me something even prettier and more expensive than what I ordered at no extra cost. They were polite and enjoyable to work with. I loved how easy they were to get a hold and talk to. I will definitely order all my local deliveries from them from now on.
Date: Dec 23, 2020
Name: Kristie P

State/Province:CA

Came within good timing and made sure to ring doorbell and wait
Date: Oct 25, 2020
Name: Isabel S

State/Province:CA

Extremely happy with the arrangement. I highly recommend them.
Date: Oct 07, 2020
Name: Richard m

State/Province:CA

Friendly n great service beatifull arrangements
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name: Vanessa S

State/Province:CA

Great service and beautiful floral arrangement. Leo was able to deliver on a Sunday after a holiday. He also sent me pictures of the floral arrangement and texts when he delivered it. Overall, great customer service!
Date: Jun 16, 2020
Name: Jennie S

State/Province:AL

The order was quick, easy, got notification but the delivery was high for order that same city within 7 miles.
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name: Natalie M

State/Province:CA

Amazing service! Thank you
Date: May 24, 2020
Name: Adam E

State/Province:ON

Very happy with service
Date: May 24, 2020
Name: Martha E

State/Province:CA

Beautiful flowers! Definitely will be shopping here again!